Staff

Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, advocacy, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, event management, and more.  Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to people with intellectual and developmental disabilities of all ages and their families.

 

Administration

Rikki Epstein
Executive Director
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 106
Email:  rikki.epstein@thearcofnova.org

 

Advocacy

Lucy Beadnell
Director of Advocacy
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 116
Email:  lucy.beadnell@thearcofnova.org

 

Programs

Transition POINTS – Providing Opportunities, Information, Networking & Transition Support

Diane Monnig
Transition Manager
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 118
Email:  diane.monnig@thearcofnova.org

 

TravelMate / EmployMate / Wings For All

Kymberly Deloatche
Project Manager
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 112
Email:  kymberly.deloatche@thearcofnova.org

 

Camille Franco
Project Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 112
Email:  camille.franco@thearcofnova.org

 

Services

Cheryl Johnson
Director of Services
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 109
Email:  cheryl.johnson@thearcofnova.org

 

Lisa Fong
Assistant Director of Services – Support Coordinator & Guardian
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 108
Email:  lisa.fong@thearcofnova.org

 

Noelle St. Amant-Aden
Program Director, Guardianship of Last Resort
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 122
Email:  noelle.stamantaden@thearcofnova.org

 

Alexandra Chevez
Support Coordinator – Guardian
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 121
Email:  alexandra.chevez@thearcofnova.org

 

Hillary Deichman
Support Coordinator – Guardian
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 110
Email:  hillary.deichman@thearcofnova.org

 

Sethina Fortunate
Support Coordinator – Guardian
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 113
Email:  sethina.fortunate@thearcofnova.org

 

Ana Hughes
Support Coordinator – Guardian
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 111
Email:  ana.hughes@thearcofnova.org

 

Asia Jones
Support Coordinator – Guardian
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 104
Email:  asia.jones@thearcofnova.org

 

Hannah Sawyer
Medicaid Billing Specialist
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext.
Email:  hannah.sawyer@thearcofnova.org

 

Special Needs Trust

Tia Marsili
Director of Trusts
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 115
Email:  tia.marsili@thearcofnova.org

 

Evelyn Gu
Assistant Director of Trusts
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 103
Email:  evelyn.gu@thearcofnova.org

 

Chris Chavis
Advocate
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 120
Email:  chris.chavis@thearcofnova.org

 

Trinitas Nsabimana
Account Manager
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 119
Email:  trinitas.nsabimana@thearcofnova.org

 

Development

Howard Stregack
Director of Development
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 102
Email:  howard.stregack@thearcofnova.org

 

Communications & Community Relations

Larry Rockwell
Director of Communications & Community Relations
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 114
Email:  larry.rockwell@thearcofnova.org

 

Allie Shelby
Director of First Impressions
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 101
Email:  front.desk@thearcofnova.org

 

 

updated 03/07/2018