Staff


Our internal team is made up of a diverse group of professionals with a wide range of expertise in nonprofit management, advocacy, fund development, program development and evaluation, financial management, technology solutions, communications strategies, event management, and more.  Together, we aim to provide responsive programs and services of the highest quality to people with intellectual and developmental disabilities of all ages and their families.

 

Administration

head and shoulders image of Rikki Epstein

 

Rikki Epstein
Executive Director
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 106
Email:  rikki.epstein@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Advocacy

Lucy Beadnell

 

Lucy Beadnell
Director of Advocacy
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 116
Email:  lucy.beadnell@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Programs

Diane Monnig

 

Diane Monnig
Director of Programs
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 118
Email:  diane.monnig@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Tech for Independent Living

Photo of Peter Leisen

 

Peter Leisen
Program Manager
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 112
Email:  peter.leisen@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Ashley Africa

 

Ashley Africa
Program Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 140
Email:  ashley.africa@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Ashley Schalick

 

Ashley Schalick
Program Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 117
Email:  ashley.schalick@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Jenny Schreibman

 

Jennifer Schreibman
Program Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 139
Email:  jennifer.schreibman@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Sarah Cornett

 

Sarah Cornett
Program Assistant
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 112
Email:  sarah.cornett@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Services

Waiver Support Coordination

Photo of Cheryl Johnson

 

Cheryl Johnson
Director of Services
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 109
Email:  cheryl.johnson@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Lisa Fong

 

Lisa Fong
Assistant Director of Services – Support Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 108
Email:  lisa.fong@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Photo of Melissa House

 

Melissa House
Support Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 104
Email:  melissa.house@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

photo of ana hughes

 

Ana Hughes
Support Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 111
Email:  ana.hughes@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Photo of Hillary Rodak

 

Hillary Rodak
Support Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 110
Email:  hillary.rodak@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Guardianship of Last Resort

Noelle St. Amant-Aden

 

Noelle St. Amant-Aden
Program Director, Guardianship of Last Resort
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 122
Email:  noelle.stamantaden@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Charlotte Bowen

 

Charlotte Bowen
Public Guardian Representative
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 121
Email:  charlotte.bowen@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Photo Placeholder

 

Lizbeth Labrecque
Public Guardian Representative
Phone:  (571) 538-8435
Email:  lizbeth.labrecque@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Special Needs Trust

Tia Marsili

 

Tia Marsili
Director of Trusts
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 115
Email:  tia.marsili@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Photo of Evelyn Gu

 

Evelyn Gu
Assistant Director of Trusts
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 103
Email:  evelyn.gu@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Ashley Welch

 

Ashley Welch
Client Manager
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 137
Email:  ashley.welch@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Hannie Van Casteren

 

Hannie Van Casteren
Account Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 136
Email:  hannie.vancasteren@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Fiona Wright

 

Fiona Wright
Account Coordinator
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 136
Email:  fiona.wright@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Development

Howard Stregack

 

Howard Stregack
Director of Development
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 102
Email:  howard.stregack@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Alyssa Zawicki

 

Alyssa Zawicki
Development Associate
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 125
Email:  alyssa.zawicki@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Communications & Community Relations

Larry Rockwell

 

Larry Rockwell
Director of Communications & Community Relations
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 114
Email:  larry.rockwell@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

Allie Shelby

 

Allie Shelby
Director of First Impressions
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 101
Email:  front.desk@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

 

Rob Hudson

 

Rob Hudson
Communications Associate
Phone:  (703) 208-1119 ext. 120
Email:  rob.hudson@thearcofnova.org

 

 

 

 

updated 9/7/2022

 

back-to-top-button Back to Top